Board of Directors

James F. Erwin, President and Co-Founder

Executive Vice President, Chicago Title Commercial


Pam Erwin, Co-Founder
Jim Adams

Community Leader


John Beckworth

Lecturer, The University of Texas School of Law


Heidi Bedell

Community Leader


Charlie Epps (PGA)

PGA Golf Professional


Ed Frank

Executive Manager, IndemCo


Doug Knaus

International Director, JLL


Jeff Love

Chairman and Senior Partner, Locke Lord


Bette Malone

Community Leader


John Malone

Director Emeritus


Mike Melody

Managing Director, Walker & Dunlop


Catherine Murphy

Vice President, Ontellus


Kevin Robins

Co-Manager, Olympia Drive Investments


Adam C. Ross

Senior Associate, Stream Realty Partners


Margot Treviño Rosson

Attorney, Williams Kherkher Hart Boundas Partners


Mark Steinbauer (PGA)

PGA Golf Professional


We have teamed up with the Memorial Hermann Health System and The University of Texas Health Science Center at the McGovern Medical School.

The Will Erwin Headache Research Foundation is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization founded in 2014. Our tax ID is 46-4886305. For more information, contact us at or 713-238-9100, or contact the Greater Houston Community Foundation at 713-333-2245.

Donate to Research Today!